Educational Institutions

The Diocese with the goal of educating the young for a better tomorrow is functioning five schools. The educational ventures undertaken by the diocese through registered societies are as follows:

Ø  St Thomas Mar Thoma School, Mysore

Ø  St Thomas High School, Neeredmet

Ø  Gnana Jyothi Mar Thoma School, Mydukur

Ø  Mar Thoma Opportunity (special) School, Bangalore

Ø  Grama Jyothi School, Dibburahally

Ø  St. Thomas School, Kuruvakalam

Ø  St.John’s Mar Thoma School, Sangareddy